Tour Packages http://www.thetravelcube.in Tour Packages Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:25:36 +0530 en-us http://www.thetravelcube.in Gujarat Triangle Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/gujarat-triangle-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/gujarat-triangle-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Great Lakes Trek http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kashmir-great-lakes-trek.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kashmir-great-lakes-trek.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Heaven On Hills - Darjeeling-Kalimpong http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/heavenon-hills-darjeeling-kalimpong.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/heavenon-hills-darjeeling-kalimpong.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Australian Delight http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/australian-delight.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/australian-delight.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Experience Nepal Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-nepal-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-nepal-tour.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights My Sri Lanka Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/my-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/my-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Glimpse of Ladakh Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-ladakh-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Far- East Cocktail - Thailand, Malaysia & Singapore Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/far-east-cocktail-thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/far-east-cocktail-thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Enchanting Thailand - Pattaya & Bangkok Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/enchanting-thailand-pattaya-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/enchanting-thailand-pattaya-bangkok-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Glimpse of Bhutan Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-bhutan-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Glimpse of Europe Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-europe-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-europe-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Chardham Yatra Tour Package http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour-package.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour-package.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Royal Kashmir Package with Vaishno Devi http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/royal-kashmir-package-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/royal-kashmir-package-with-vaishno-devi.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Magical Moments At Hong Kong and Macau 2 N Macau & 3 N Hong Kong http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/magical-momentsat-hong-kong-and-macau2n-macau3n-hong-kong.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/magical-momentsat-hong-kong-and-macau2n-macau3n-hong-kong.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Pattaya Special Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/pattaya-special-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/pattaya-special-tour.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Srinagar- Gulmarg- Pahalgam- Sonamarg- Srinagar http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-sonamarg-srinagar.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-sonamarg-srinagar.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Twin Valley Tour Kathmandu - Pokhara http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/twin-valley-tour-kathmandu-pokhara.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/twin-valley-tour-kathmandu-pokhara.htm Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights History to Safari Tour - Kathmandu & Chitwan http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/historyto-safari-tour-kathmandu-chitwan.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/historyto-safari-tour-kathmandu-chitwan.htm Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mesmerizing Spain - Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia - 6 Nights and 7 Days http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-spain-madrid-barcelona-and-valencia6-nights-and7-days.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-spain-madrid-barcelona-and-valencia6-nights-and7-days.htm Sat, 20 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights 5-day Vietnam & Cambodia Tour from Saigon http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/5-day-vietnam-cambodia-tour-from-saigon.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/5-day-vietnam-cambodia-tour-from-saigon.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Fun @ Leh Ladakh Packages – 5 Nights Ex Leh Airport http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/fun-leh-ladakh-packages5-nightsex-leh-airport.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/fun-leh-ladakh-packages5-nightsex-leh-airport.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Instant Hong Kong and Macau Family Annual Package 5 Nights / 6 Days (code: Packf/ezo) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/instant-hong-kong-and-macau-family-annual-package5-nights6-days-code.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/instant-hong-kong-and-macau-family-annual-package5-nights6-days-code.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Fh Maldives Magic Fun Island Resort and Spa 3 Nights - 4 Days Tour Code: Ezeof http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/fh-maldives-magic-fun-island-resort-and-spa3-nights4-days-tour-code.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/fh-maldives-magic-fun-island-resort-and-spa3-nights4-days-tour-code.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Route of Glory - Spiti Adventure (code: Tr Dly F) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/routeof-glory-spiti-adventure-codetr-dlyf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/routeof-glory-spiti-adventure-codetr-dlyf.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ramayana Trail in Lankapura (code: Glo/nav/f) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/ramayana-trailin-lankapura-code-glo-navf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/ramayana-trailin-lankapura-code-glo-navf.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 05 Days / 04 Nights Glimps of Sri Lanka http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/05-days04-nights-glimpsof-sri-lanka.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/05-days04-nights-glimpsof-sri-lanka.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Vienna – Budapest – Bratislava – Prague – Lauf - Wurzburg – Frankfurt (code: Akf) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/vienna-budapest-bratislava-prague-lauf-wurzburg-frankfurt-code-akf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/vienna-budapest-bratislava-prague-lauf-wurzburg-frankfurt-code-akf.htm Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Glorious Kerala Holiday Package 05 Nights 06 Days http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glorious-kerala-holiday-package05-nights06-days.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glorious-kerala-holiday-package05-nights06-days.htm Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Tour Package (code: Pras F) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package-code-prasf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package-code-prasf.htm Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 3n 4d Kualalumpur Package with Genting Highland (code: Pras F) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/3n4d-kualalumpur-package-with-genting-highland-code-prasf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/3n4d-kualalumpur-package-with-genting-highland-code-prasf.htm Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Tashkent Package – 4 Nights / 5 Days Code: Shiva F http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/tashkent-package4-nights5-days-code-shivaf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/tashkent-package4-nights5-days-code-shivaf.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius (code: To-deep-f) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/radisson-blu-azuri-resort-spa-mauritius-codeto-deepf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/radisson-blu-azuri-resort-spa-mauritius-codeto-deepf.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla & Manali Honeymoon Package http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Tashkent Package http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/tashkent-package.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/tashkent-package.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Varansi – Paryag - Ayodhya (code: Manajf) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/varansi-paryag-ayodhya-code-manajf.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/varansi-paryag-ayodhya-code-manajf.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Glorious Kerala Holiday Package Tour Code: Hp004 http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glorious-kerala-holiday-package-tour-code-hp004.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glorious-kerala-holiday-package-tour-code-hp004.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights