Tour Packages http://www.thetravelcube.in Tour Packages Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:35:23 +0530 en-us http://www.thetravelcube.in Experience Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Gujarat Triangle Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/gujarat-triangle-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/gujarat-triangle-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Beautiful Vietnam Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/beautiful-vietnam-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/beautiful-vietnam-tour.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Riveting Kerala 8 Nights /9 Days http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/riveting-kerala8-nights9-days.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/riveting-kerala8-nights9-days.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Chopta Chandrashila Trek From Dehradun http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/chopta-chandrashila-trek-from-dehradun.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/chopta-chandrashila-trek-from-dehradun.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kochi Village Tour on Bike http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kochi-village-touron-bike.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kochi-village-touron-bike.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Kashmir Great Lakes Trek http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kashmir-great-lakes-trek.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kashmir-great-lakes-trek.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Darjeeling Special http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-special.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-special.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Heaven On Hills - Darjeeling-Kalimpong http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/heavenon-hills-darjeeling-kalimpong.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/heavenon-hills-darjeeling-kalimpong.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Australian Delight http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/australian-delight.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/australian-delight.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Experience Nepal Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-nepal-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-nepal-tour.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights My Sri Lanka Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/my-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/my-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Seychelles Mahe Island Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/seychelles-mahe-island-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/seychelles-mahe-island-tour.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Paragliding in Shimla Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/paraglidingin-shimla-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/paraglidingin-shimla-tour.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Lonavala - Khandala Day Tour from Pune http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/lonavala-khandala-day-tour-from-pune.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/lonavala-khandala-day-tour-from-pune.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Glimpse of Ladakh Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-ladakh-tour.htm Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Exotic Manali By Volvo Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/exotic-manaliby-volvo-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/exotic-manaliby-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal Harmony By Volvo Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/himachal-harmonyby-volvo-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/himachal-harmonyby-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jewels of Asia - Malaysia & Singapore Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-asia-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-asia-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Far- East Cocktail - Thailand, Malaysia & Singapore Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/far-east-cocktail-thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/far-east-cocktail-thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Enchanting Thailand - Pattaya & Bangkok Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/enchanting-thailand-pattaya-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/enchanting-thailand-pattaya-bangkok-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights New Year Bash Best of Hong Kong Macau Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/new-year-bash-bestof-hong-kong-macau-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/new-year-bash-bestof-hong-kong-macau-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Highlights of Daman and Diu Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-daman-and-diu-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-daman-and-diu-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Glimpse of Bhutan Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-bhutan-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Andaman Delight Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/andaman-delight-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/andaman-delight-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Glimpse of Europe Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-europe-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-europe-tour.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Chardham Yatra Tour Package http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour-package.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour-package.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Vaishno Devi Dharshan By Volvo http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-dharshanby-volvo.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-dharshanby-volvo.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Royal Kashmir Package with Vaishno Devi http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/royal-kashmir-package-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/royal-kashmir-package-with-vaishno-devi.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Kathmandu Delightful Trip http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kathmandu-delightful-trip.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/kathmandu-delightful-trip.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Uttarakhand - Budget - Delhi - Nainital - Bhimtal - Jim Corbett - Delhi http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/uttarakhand-budget-delhi-nainital-bhimtal-jim-corbett-delhi.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/uttarakhand-budget-delhi-nainital-bhimtal-jim-corbett-delhi.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dub Peral of Middle East Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/dub-peralof-middle-east-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/dub-peralof-middle-east-tour.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights New Year Bash Best of Hong Kong Macau Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/new-year-bash-bestof-hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/new-year-bash-bestof-hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Superb Sri Lanka Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/superb-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/superb-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Mauritius Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/bestof-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/bestof-mauritius-tour.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Splendid China with Beijing and Shanghai Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/splendid-china-with-beijing-and-shanghai-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/splendid-china-with-beijing-and-shanghai-tour.htm Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Living the American Dream Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/living-the-american-dream-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/living-the-american-dream-tour.htm Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Magical Moments At Hong Kong and Macau 2 N Macau & 3 N Hong Kong http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/magical-momentsat-hong-kong-and-macau2n-macau3n-hong-kong.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/magical-momentsat-hong-kong-and-macau2n-macau3n-hong-kong.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Switzerland and Paris 3 N Paris & 3 N Switzerland http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/bestof-switzerland-and-paris3n-paris3n-switzerland.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/bestof-switzerland-and-paris3n-paris3n-switzerland.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Experience Ancient Egypt - Cairo (2n) + Hurghada (2n) http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-ancient-egypt-cairo2n-hurghada2n.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/experience-ancient-egypt-cairo2n-hurghada2n.htm Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Pattaya Special Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/pattaya-special-tour.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/pattaya-special-tour.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Srinagar- Gulmarg- Pahalgam- Sonamarg- Srinagar http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-sonamarg-srinagar.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-sonamarg-srinagar.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 10-Day Western, Central and Eastern Europe Tour: Frankfurt to Paris http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/10-day-western-central-and-eastern-europe-tour-frankfurtto-paris.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/10-day-western-central-and-eastern-europe-tour-frankfurtto-paris.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Best of Mauritius Tour http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/bestof-mauritius-tour1.htm http://www.thetravelcube.in/tour-packages/bestof-mauritius-tour1.htm Sat, 06 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights