919986858009 919986858009
The Travel Cube

Client's Feedback

Review by Bharat Aggarwal

5/5

Travel cube provides all travel related solution to its customers and clients. Suparna ji is always there to help you and guide you for your trip. Best rates are available for all services whether it is flights, VISA,hotel,transfers or sightseeing. She focuses mainly on her client experience.

Services Used : Travel Package

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 24 May 2020

Dear Bharat Aggarwal

Lots of Thanks for your feedback. Means a lot.

Review by Nikhil Gupta

5/5

Honest and sincere andbdedicated travel agents , you will get whatever you book and the prices are also reasonable ..i recommend them 🙏

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 24 May 2020

Dear Nikhil Gupta

Thank you so much.

Review by Sarthak

5/5

When it comes to The Travel Cube, they are very courtesies. Few months ago our family took a holiday package to Bali. The services were well coordinated with the car we had booked and our travel experience was a bliss. Big thank you to The Travel Cube.

Services Used : Airline Ticketing Services, Car & Coach Rental, Hotel Booking, Travel Package

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 28 Mar 2020

Dear Sarthak

Thank you so much for your positive words about my service. Please share my reference among your circle.

Review by Indraneel Das

5/5

Had a great experience traveling from Ahmedabad airport to Rajkot. Low fares, professional driver, on time pickup and drop. Thank you Travel Cube for the great service !

Services Used : Car & Coach Rental

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 16 Mar 2020

Dear Indraneel Das

Thank you so much. Looking forward for your more travel requirements from your side, and references.

Review by Narendra Sarpotdar

5/5

We had group Package to Thailand (Bangkok-Pattaya) of 30 Pax in the month of October 2019
we had nice experience with travel cube, Transport, hotels, Food, Sightseeing Etc.All well manage, right from Suvrnabhumi Airport to back Properly care taken by the Company, our Further tours will be with Travel Cube Only.
Thanks to Travel Cube.

Services Used : Travel Package

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 04 Mar 2020

Dear Narendra Sarpotdar

Thanks, Narendra

Review by Srinjoyee Dutta

5/5

An immaculately organised trip with a very helpful travel director. We were able to comfortably explore various cities without compromising on leisure or time.

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Srinjoyee Dutta

Good morning, thank you so much. Means a lot.

Review by Nidhi Dutta

5/5

The entire trip was immaculately planned with a bit of flexibility that enabled the travellers to fit in their wishlist as well. Overall it was an amazing experience. We could get the taste of real Italy. Kudos to the company.perfect for recommendation.👍👍

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Nidhi Dutta

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Swapan Das

5/5

I took package from The Travel Cube, happy with their services, can recommend everyone. Will take service/packages from them in future.

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Swapan Das

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Joginder Singh

5/5

Am very very happy this service me Bahut khus hu life me pahli bar etna acha travel plan mila hai me Bahut khus hu God bless you Best of luck Suparana ji

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Joginder Singh

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Joginder Singh

5/5

Am very very happy this service me enke diye huye travel plan se Bahut khus hu me aasha karta hu ki Ye aage bi muje aisa travel plan dege God bless you best of luck Suparana ji

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Joginder Singh

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by prashant verma

5/5

good service and reliable travel agency to visit aboard and really awsm services

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear prashant verma

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Shromona Paul

5/5

Had a lovely experience overall whenever I travelled with the travelcube..Thanks Suparna

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Shromona Paul

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Vil’dan

3/5

One of the best travel agencies , Every single time I ask them for anything they are finding and helping with the best wishes and timing is perfect .. Thank you

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Vil’dan

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Sunanda Bose

4/5

They have very reasonable tour packages, altogether everything is too good..

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Sunanda Bose

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Sharmistha

5/5

Amazing and satisfactory services... overall a very nice experience and budget deals offered..

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Sharmistha

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by JAMES VARGHESE

5/5

Very satisfying and indeed well managed. There are other good packages that one can choose from. Loved the experience and Thanks a ton Suparna!!

Review by Prantik Dutta

5/5

Had a great experience travelling with Travel Cube. We went to Andaman and enjoyed the tour to the core. Even in the middle of Indian Ocean we could change our itinerary without any hassle.

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Prantik Dutta

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Tony

5/5

Hello

For some bizarre reason, my previous message to you was not delivered according to a system generate email I have gotten back, so here goes again. It would be fab if you could acknowledge receipt.

I am terribly sorry but I did not have much time to find royalty free images. It would be great if you could add a pretty picture to the blog post.

I would be most grateful if you could send me a link to the guide once you have published it!

I can write a couple more articles as and when I get some more free time - it is crazy busy at work after all the festivities.

Have a great day!

Regards
Tony

Review by Rajendra Upadhyay, Kolkata, We

5/5

Travelling together with the same friend is my passion. I was immensely pleased with the deal provided by the travelcube. It was amazing and comfortable trip. I am thankful to madam suparna for her co-operation at every step according to our comfort. I strongly recommend my friends to deal with the travelcube for comfortable journey.

The Travel Cube

Response from : The Travel Cube

Responded on : 09 Mar 2020

Dear Rajendra Upadhyay, Kolkata, We

Good morning, thank you so much, means a lot.

Review by Soumyadeep Dasgupta

5/5

The travel cube provided me one of the best tours of my life i.e. the local sightseeing of Bangalore with an unbelievable cheaper rate. Its pertinent to mention the cab driver associated with the project is nice and supportive who made our journey more interesting by becoming our guide. Thanks travelcube for this nice experience.


1 2 Next »

Post Your Testimonials